Removing a User
Account administrators can remove users from an account. Users that have been removed from an account can no longer access that account.
Steps to remove a user:
- Go to Account>Users
- Find the user (table columns can be sorted by clicking on the column header)
- Click the ellipses corresponding to the user table row
- Select Remove
- Click Confirm on the resulting modal